Links

Brick Books  http://www.brickbooks.ca/

Brick Books Podcasts http://www.brickbooks.ca/?page_id=2550

Brick Magazine  http://www.brickmag.com/

Canadian Women in the Literary Arts    http://cwila.com/

Gerry Shikatani & Lorca’s Granada Writers’ Colloquium http://www.gerryshikatani.com/#/workshopsretreats/4559197860

Greenboathouse www.greenboathouse.com

Harriet    http://www.poetryfoundation.org/harriet/

Influency   http://influencysalon.ca/

Jane's Walks Toronto  http://janeswalk.net/about

League of Canadian Poets   www.poets.ca

Lemonhound   http://lemonhound.blogspot.ca/

Mayworks Festival of Working People and the Arts  http://mayworks.ca/

Open Book Toronto    http://www.openbooktoronto.com

Poetry Archive    http://www.poetryarchive.org/poetryarchive/home.do

Poetry Daily   http://poems.com/

Robert Kroetsch   http://robertkroetsch.ca/

The 49th Shelf    http://49thshelf.com/

The Writers Union of Canada   http://www.writersunion.ca/

Writers’ Trust – Dayne Olgilvie Award    http://www.writerstrust.com/Awards/Dayne-Ogilvie-Grant.aspx

Spacing Toronto    http://spacingtoronto.ca/

The Torontoist http://torontoist.com/

 

Comments are closed.

free blog themes